Administrative/Librarian Staff

  • Emily Shellhouse, MLIS, Interim Director, eshellhouse@granvillelibrary.org           
  • Caroline Gissinger, Fiscal Officer, cgissinger@granvillelibrary.org
  • Betsy Wernert, MLS, Children's Department Manager, bwernert@granvillelibrary.org 
  • Wendy Bittel, Community Engagement, wbittel@granvillelibrary.org
  • Lucy Chin-Parker, Community Engagement, lcparker@granvillelibrary.org
  • Laura Duncan, Community Engagement, GPL Special Delivery, lduncan@granvillelibrary.org
  • Sarah Baker, Technical Services Manager, sbaker@granvillelibrary.org
  • Elizabeth Wilson, Volunteer Coordinator, ewilson@granvillelibrary.org
  • Molly Howard, Technology Coordinator, mhoward@granvillelibrary.org