Administrative/Librarian Staff

  • Anita Carroll, MLS, MPA, Library Director, acarroll@granvillelibrary.org                              
  • Caroline Gissinger, Fiscal Officer, cgissinger@granvillelibrary.org
  • Wendy Bittel, Community Engagement, wbittel@granvillelibrary.org
  • Lucy Chin-Parker, Community Engagement, lcparker@granvillelibrary.org
  • Betsy Wernert, MLS, Children's Librarian, bwernert@granvillelibrary.org 
  • Emily Shellhouse, MLS, Public Services Librarian, eshellhouse@granvillelibrary.org
  • Sarah Baker, Technical Services Manager, sbaker@granvillelibrary.org
  • Danielle King, MLS, Children's Outreach Coordinator, dking@granvillelibrary.org
  • Elizabeth Wilson, Volunteer Coordinator, ewilson@granvillelibrary.org